Non-lethal Alternatives - "Taser" Price: $50.00

Placeholder image
In this 2-hour course we cover Michigan laws on non-lethal self defense options, what device is best for you, and how to properly deploy them. Upon completion of the course students will have a opportunity to purchase a Taser at $50 off our normal price!

*Please note that in order to possess a taser in Michigan you must have a valid CPL.
Class Size: 16


Age: 18 years old

Available Sessions